We offer a wide range of courses that are of national recognition and standards

Apply Today

Tel:

011 827 5710

Fax:

0866189690

Managing Director

Samuel S. Nhlapo - sam@saj.co.za

Business Manager

Eric Nhlapo - eric@saj.co.za

Direct Line: 010 591 0070

Sales and Marketing Manager

Refiloe Sello - refiloe@saj.co.za

Sales

Simphiwe Yende – simphiwe@saj.co.za

Doreen Mokomane – doreen@saj.co.za

Client Liaison Officer  

Themba Vilakazi - themba@saj.co.za

ENGINEERING NATED COURSES

Matiisetso Thamae – thamae@saj.co.za

Ronny Mohlabi – ronny@saj.co.za

Richard Mazombuka – richard@saj.co.za

ACCOUNTS

Lucinda Tavares – lucinda@saj.co.za

Direct Line: – 010 591 2059

Lindiwe Nhlapo – lindiwe@saj.co.za

 

Physical Address:

Cnr Dekema & Sheffield Roads

Wadeville

Germiston

1418