We offer a wide range of courses that are of national recognition and standards

Apply Today

Tel:

011 827 5710 / 010 590 5523

Fax:

0866189690

Chief Executive Officer

Samuel S. Nhlapo - sam@saj.co.za

Business Manager

Eric Nhlapo - eric@saj.co.za

Direct Line: 010 591 0070

Sales and Marketing Manager

Refiloe Sello - refiloe@saj.co.za

Direct Line: 010 593 2734

Sales

Simphiwe Yende – simphiwe@saj.co.za

Doreen Mokomane – doreen@saj.co.za

Client Liaison Officer  

Themba Vilakazi - themba@saj.co.za

ENGINEERING NATED COURSES

Trisha Naidoo – trisha@saj.co.za

Ronny Mohlabi – ronny@saj.co.za

Projects Manager  

Aubrey Doogan - aubrey@saj.co.za

ACCOUNTS

Lucinda Tavares – lucinda@saj.co.za

Lindiwe Nhlapo – lindiwe@saj.co.za

 

Physical Address:

Cnr Dekema & Sheffield Roads

Wadeville

Germiston

1418